Website Manager

Board of Directors

Board Member  Position  Email  Phone Number
Jason Engels
President president@elginclassicll.com
630-740-6708
Charlie Walker
VP - Softball vpsoftball@elginclassicll.com
847-613-0849
Scott Groves
VP - Baseball vpbaseball@elginclassicll.com
847-710-2125
Andrea Holst
Treasurer treasurer@elginclassicll.com
630-329-2483
Jason Krabbe
Player Agent - Softball softballplayeragent@elginclassicll.com
847-858-4557
Ferdinand Martija
Player Agent - Baseball baseballplayeragent@elginclassicll.com
847-946-2843
Matt Macdonald
Secretary secretary@elginclassicll.com
630-625-2354
Brad Eggers
Information Officer communications@elginclassicll.com
847-744-0168
Bill Genz
Safety Officer safety@elginclassicll.com
630-546-9573